Province at a Glance
Name of the Province:  St. Francis Province Thamarassery
Abbreviation  FCC
Year of Opening 22nd December 1993
First Provincial Superior Rev. Sr. Reynold
Councillors    1. Rev. Sr. Assisi Maria
  2. Rev. Sr. Tresa Mary
  3. Rev. Sr. Francin
  4.  Rev. Sr. Lilly Therese
Treasurer  Rev. Sr. Anaclate
Secretary     Rev. Sr. Reena Rose
Aim  To facilitate better administration
Rite     Syro-Malabar
Provincial Superior Sr. Jovanis
Asst. Provincial Superior Sr. Lilly John

News & Events